2 сентября

01 сентября 2013 г.

Glasvegas, Chelsea Wolfe, Nine Inch Nails и другие: анонс альбомов, выходящих на этой неделе.

Ariana Grande - Yours Truly

Ashanti - BraveHeart

Califone - Stitches

Celestial Shore - 10x

Chelsea Wolfe - Pain Is Beauty

Glasvegas - Later... When The TV Turns To Static

Grooms - Infinity Caller

Holograms - Forever

Jackson And His Computerband - Glow

Jonathan Rado - Law And Order (из Foxygen)

King Khan & the Shrines - Idle No More

Lonnie Holley - Keeping A Record Of It

My Ticket Home - Strangers Only

Natalia Kills - Trouble

Nedelle Torrisi - Nedelle Torrisi

Neko Case - The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight, the Harder I Fight, The More I Love You

Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks

North Mississippi Allstars - World Boogie Is Coming

Okkervil River - The Silver Gymnasium

Pink Frost - Sundowning

Richard Buckner - Surrounded

Ryuichi Sakamoto and Taylor Deupree - Disappearance

Shreddy Krueger - The Grieving

Surf City - We Knew It Was Not Going To Be Like This

The Julie Ruin - Run Fast

The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords

TV Ghost- Disconnect

Volcano Choir - Reprave

War Generation - Start Somewhere Never Surrender

World's Fair - Bastards Of The Party

Youth Code - Youth Code

Самые популярные