4 сентября

04 сентября 2017 г.

Death From Above, The National, Zola Jesus, Deerhoof и другие: анонс альбомов, выходящих на этой неделе.

Alex Cameron - Forced Witness

Alvvays - Antisocialites

Anna of the North - Lovers

Arch Enemy - Will To Power

A Valley Son - But The World Moves

Beaches - Second Of Spring

Belle Game - Fear/Nothing

Chad VanGaalen - Light Information

David Ramirez - We're Not Going Anywhere

Death From Above - Outrage!

Deerhoof - Mountain Moves

Erin McCarley - YU YĪ

Faith Healer - Try ;-)

Gregg Allman - Southern Blood 

Jack Johnson - All The Light Above It Too

Julie Doiron & The Wrong Guys - Julie Doiron & The Wrong Guys

L.A. Witch - L.A. Witch

Leikeli47 - Wash & Set

Living Colour - Shade

Lunice - CCCLX

Mount Kimbie - Love What Survives

MUTEMATH - Play Dead

Neil Young - Hitchhiker

Nick Mulvey - Wake Up Now

Nosaj Thing - Parallels

Nothing But Thieves - Broken Machine

Odesza - A Moment Apart 

Robin Schultz - Uncovered

Rostam - Half-Light

Sean McConnell - Undone

SPARKS - Hippopotamus

Stray From The Path - Only Death Is Real

Superfood - Bambino

Syd – Always Never Home

Ted Leo - The Hanged Man

The Dream Syndicate - How Did I Find Myself Here?

The National - Sleep Well Beast

Thomas Rhett - Life Changes

Threshold - Legends Of The Shires

Toadies - The Lower Side Of Uptown

Toby Keith - The Bus Songs

Tony Allen - The Source

Tori Amos - Native Invader

Wild Cub - Closer

Zola Jesus - Okovi

Самые популярные