21 августа

21 августа 2017 г.

Queens of the Stone Age, Iron & Wine, The War on Drugs, Liars, The Fresh & Onlys и другие: анонс альбомов, выходящих на этой неделе.

A$AP Mob - Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy

Amateur Childbirth - Your Afterlife is Cancelled

Angelo De Augustine - Swim Inside The Moon

Cymbals - Light In Your Mind

Dagoba - Black Nova

EMA - Exile In The Outer Ring

Eskimo Callboy - The Scene

F Ingers - Awkwardly Blissing Out

Fifth Harmony - Fifth Harmony

Filthy Friends - Invitation

Gogol Bordello - Seekers And Finders

Hype Williams - Rainbow Edition

Iron & Wine - Beast Epic

Jack Cooper - Sandgrown (из Ultimate Painting)

Joseph Shabason - Aytche (из Destroyer/DIANA)

Liars - TFCF (Themes From Crying Fountain)

Nadine Shah - Holiday Destination

Oh Sees - Orc (сокращенное название Thee Oh Sees)

Old Dominion - Happy Endings

Pvris - All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell

Queens of the Stone Age - Villains

Sannethet - So Numb

Savoy Brown - Witchy Feelin'

Stephen Doster - New Black Suit

Susanne Sundfør - Music for People in Trouble

Tera Melos - Trash Generator

The Cadillac Three - Legacy

The Fresh & Onlys - Wolf Lie Down

The War on Drugs - A Deeper Understanding

Vijay Iyer Sextet - Far From Over

Walter Trout - We’re All In This Together

Widowspeak - Expect The Best

Самые популярные