20 июля

20 июля 2019 г.

Slaves с новым EP, The Flaming Lips, Игги Азалия, Sum 41, Sabaton и другие альбомы, вышедшие на этой неделе. 

The 40 Acre Mule – Goodnight & Good Luck

Ada Lea – what we say in private

Ajani Jones – Dragonfly

Antwood – Delphi

Ash Walker – Aquamarine

Baby Keem – Die For My Bitch

Babybird – Photosynthesis

Boatman’s Toll – The Fat is in the Fire

Brian Eno – Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks – Extended Edition

Brocade – Last Supper

Christopher Esse – RESONANCE Part 1: John Doe Saves the World

Chuck Cleaver – Send Aid

Crown the Empire – Sudden Sky

Davina and the Vagabonds – Sugar Drops

The Dead Sound – Cut

DJ Lag and OKZharp – Steam Rooms EP

Drum & Lace – semi songs

Ecce Shnak – Metamorphejawns

The Flaming Lips – King’s Mouth

FLAW – VOL IV: Because of the Brave

Freda James – A Woman Alone EP

Freya Ridings – Freya Ridings

Gates to the Morning – Return to Earth

Generationals – Reader As Detective

Goon – Heaven is Humming

Grace Lightman – Silver Eater

Grizfolk – Rarest of Birds


Heron – Sun Release

Horoscope – Carne.

Horse Head – We Had Our Fun

Hunny – Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

I.L.Y.A. – Hybrid EP

IDER – Emotional Education

Iggy Azaela – In My Defense

Jaco – You Know

Jah Wobble (из Public Image LTD.) and Bill Laswell – Realm of Spells

James Taylor – The Complete Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976

Jeff Russo – Star Trek: Discovery Season 2—Original Series Soundtrack

Jenny Tolman – There Goes the Neighborhood

Jesse Palter – Paper Trail

Joe Pug – The Flood of Color

John Van Deusen – (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 – A Catacomb Hymn

KinZie – Dead Eyes

Lachlan Denton & Studio Magic – A Brother

Lea Bertucci – Resonant Field

Lingua Ignota – Caligula

Little Slugger – I Want to Live Here Forever

Maxo Kream – Brandon Banks

Michael Gordon – Acquanetta

Mike Love (из The Beach Boys) – 12 Sides of Summer

Murs 3:16: The 9th Edition (Murs & 9th Wonder) – The Iliad Is Dead And The Odyssey Is Over

NAS – The Lost Tapes 2

Obey The Brave – Balance

Patrice Roshen – Remind Me: The Classic Elektra Recordings 1978-1984

Peppa Pig – My First Album

Peter Lewis (из Moby Grape) – The Road to Zion

Phantoms – Disconnect EP

Plastic Picnic – Vistalite EP

The Quiet Temple – The Quiet Temple

Redscale – Feed Them to the Lions

Richard Spitzer – Richard Spitzer

Ritt Momney – Her and All of My Friends

Rogga Johansson – Entrance to the Otherwhere

Ryan Soanes – Hot Girls

Ryan Tester – Choses Obscures

Sabaton – The Great War

Sabrina Carpenter – Singular: Act II

Sarah Jaffe – This Is Better Part 1 EP

Sarah Jaffe – This Is Better Part 2 EP

Saul Williams – Encrypted & Vulnerable

Scott Stapp – Space Between the Shadows

Sekkusu – Satyrömania

Slaves – The Velvet Ditch EP

Sleepwalkers – Ages

SPAGA (Арон Мангер из The Disco Biscuits) – SPAGA

SPOD – Adult Fantasy

Steve Goodman – Affordable Art (Expanded Edition)

Steve Goodman – Artistic Hair (Expanded Edition)

Sub Dio – Sub Dio EP

Subshine – Easy Window

Sum 41 – Order in Decline

Sungaze – Light in All of It

Thom Yorke – ANIMA (на физическом носителе)

Through Fire – All Animal

Todd Graham – Bustin’ Loose!

Tommy Guerrero – The Soil To The Soul (на виниле)

Tony Molina – Songs From San Mateo County

Tuxedo – Tuxedo III

UV-TV – Happy

Valis Ablaze – Render

Various Artists – Bad Education, Vol. 1: Soul Hits of Timmion Records

Various Artists – The Lion King (саундтрек на физическом носителе)

Wilmette – Anxious Body EP

WORMED – Metaportal EP

Самые популярные