27 октября

27 октября 2014 г.

Mysteries, I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness, She & Him и другие: анонс альбомов, выходящих на этой неделе.

At The Gates - At War with Reality

Black Milk Shares - If There's A Hell Below

Creepers - Lush

Dan Bodan - Soft

Daniel Lanois - Flesh And Machine

Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule

Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good

Ex Cops – Daggers

Grouper - Ruins

I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness - Dust

Jerry Lee Lewis - Rock n Roll Time

Lagwagon - Hang

Leighton Meester - Heartstrings

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V

Lisa O'Neill - Same Cloth Or Not

Martial Canterel - Gyors/Lassù

Mouse On Mars - 21 Again

Medicine - Home Everywhere

Mono - The Last Dawn

Mono - Rays Of Darkness

Mykki Blanco - Gay Dog Food

Mysteries - New Age Music Is Here (новая группа вокалиста Wild Beasts Хейдена Торпа)

Mystery Skulls – Forever

Ólafur Arnalds and Janus Rasmussen – Kiasmos

Pianos Become The Teeth - Keep You

Run The Jewels - RTJ2

Rancid - Honor Is All We Know

She & Him – Classics

Stalley - Ohio

Sylvie Simmons – Sylvie

Taylor Swift - 1989

The Grownup Noise - The Problem With Living In The Moment

The Twilight Sad - Nobody Wants To Be Here And Nobody Wants To Leave

Theophilus London - Vibes!

Unearth - Watchers Of Rule

Yusuf - Tell 'Em I'm Gone

Young Chop – Still

Самые популярные