Deap Vally

Deap Vally are an American rock duo, formed in Los Angeles, California in 2011. The group consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) and Julie Edwards (drums). In the heart of Silver Lake, California, Edwards met Troy at a crochet class.
Deap Vally released their debut single, "Gonna Make My Own Money", on Ark Recordings on July 30, 2012. "Gonna Make My Own Money" received a positive response in both the US and the UK. They played their first London show at the Old Blue Last pub and venue in early July.

Похожие: The Black Belles,
Hanni El Khatib,
The Pack A.D.,
Band of Skulls

12 сентября 2016 г.

12 сентября

Cymbals Eat Guitars, Young Guns, Deap Vally, Die Antwoord, Phantogram, Against Me! и другие: анонс альбомов, выходящих на этой неделе.

Самые популярные