28 июня

28 июня 2020 г.

Джесси Вейр, Arca, Pottery, Bananagun, Dirty Projectors и другие альбомы, вышедшие на этой неделе. 


6lack – 6pc Hot EP

Absolutely Yours – Natural Wonder

Acherontas – Psychic Death – The Shattering Of Perceptions

AHAB – Live Prey

Alanis Morissette – Jagged Little Pill Deluxe

Alasdair Roberts – The Songs of My Boyhood

Alberta Cross – What Are We Frightened Of?

Alma – Have U Seen Her? Acoustic EP

American Dream Machine – Deadhearts

Amy Rage – Solitude EP

Arca – KiCk i

Art Feynman (Люк Темпл из Here We Go Magic) – Half Price at 3:30

Arya Zappa – Dark Windows

Atta Boy – Big Heart Manners

Bananagun – The True Story of Bananagun

Bankrol Hayden – Pain Is Temporary

Beans – All Together Now

Becca Mancari – The Greatest Part

Bell Witch and Aerial Ruin – Stygian Bough Volume I

Blimes and Gab – Talk About It

Bluey – Tinted Sky

Bobby Watson – Keepin’ It Real

BOYO – Where Have All My Friends Gone?

Brian McKnight – Exodus

Buju Banton – Upside Down 2020

Bureau B – Deixis

C TRIP A – Ozzy Nights

The California Honeydrops – Just One More, And Then Some EP

Carlos Niño and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – Chicago Waves

Catafalque – We Will Always Suffer

Chain Whip – 14 Lashes

Chris Simpson (из Mineral) – Music For Looking Animals

City of the Sun – Under the Same Sky

City Punk Cowgirl – Born on the Ground

Civic Center – The Ground Below

Cloquet – New Drugs

Corb Lund – Agricultural Tragic

Connell Cruise – Confluence

Coriky (Ian MacKaye, Joe Lally, and Amy Farina) – Coriky

Country Westerns – Country Westerns

Dan Drohan – You’re A Crusher / drocan!

The Dead Tongues – Transmigration Blues

Den-Mate – Hypnagogia EP

Derrick Hodge – Color of Noize

Descend – The Deviant

Diana Ross – Supertonic

Dirt Reynolds – Scalawag

Dirty Projectors – Flight Tower EP

Dismalimerence – Tome: 1

D.K. Lyons – The Past (Romanticized)

Dombrance – Poutou EP

Draemora – Awakening EP

Earl Sweatshirt – Feet of Clay (Deluxe Vinyl Edition)

Echo Chamber Orchestra – Echo Chamber Orchestra

Ego Ella May – Honey For Wounds

Emmure – Hindsight

Eric Clapton & B.B. King – Riding With the King (20th Anniversary Edition)

Evening Hymns – Heavy Nights

Exocrine – Maelstrom

Fakear – EWGA

Fellwarden – Wreathed in Mourncloud

Feuerschwanz – Das elfte Gebot

Five Alarm Funk – Big Smoke

Frank Zappa – The Mothers 1970

Gabríel Ólafs – Piano Works

Ghost Chant – Left to Drown EP

Grand Pax – PWR EP

Grey Daze (feat. Chester Bennington) – Amends

The Head and the Heart – Living Mirage: The Complete Recordings

Heath Fogg (из Alabama Shakes) – Sun on Shade

Herzog – Fiction Writer

Hornwood Fell – Cursed Thoughts

Hydraform – Hydraform

IA – initIAtion

IDK – IDK & Friends 2 (Basketball Country: In The Water Soundtrack)

INEXORUM – Moonlit Navigation

INXS – Live Baby Live

Iron Wigs – Your Birthday’s Canceled

Jacknife Lee – The Jacknife Lee

James Krivchenia (из Big Thief) – A New Found Relaxation

Jamws – Toronto EP

Japandroids – Massey Fucking Hall (цифровой релиз)

Jasmine Dreame Wagner – Switchblade Moon EP

Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure?

Justine Brown – Wander Feeler

Kalahari – Theia EP

Kansas – The Absence of Presence

Khruangbin – Mordechai

Kid Trunks – Moon

Killer Workout – Four : Three

Kyle Nix (из Turnpike Troudadours) – Lightning on the Mountain & Other Short Stories

Lenny Bruce – Lenny Bruce is Out Again

Lionel Boy – Who is Dovey EP

Locust Reign – Downfall EP

Long Distance Calling – How Do We Want to Live?

Maceo Parker – Soul Food – Cooking with Maceo

Magick Touch – Heads Have Got to Rock’n’Roll

Mansions – Big Bad

Mantar – Grungetown Hooligans II

Matija Strniša – House of Hummingbird – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Mealtime – Aperitif EP

Melissa Sullivan – Late Last Night

moe. – This Not, We Are

Molitoth – The Tribunal

more – 1/2 EP

Mountain Time (Крис Симпсон из Mineral) – Music For Looking Animals

Nadine Shah – Kitchen Sink

Neon Trees – I Can Feel You Forgetting Me

Netta – Goody Bag EP

New Dilemma – Is Your Story Over EP

Nick D’Virgilio – Invisible

Nicole Mitchell and Lisa E. Harris – EarthSeed

Nobody – Atmosfear

The North Country – America and Afterwords

Ohhms – Close

Ola Runt – Beggin 4 a Body

Pale Divine – Consequence of Time

Park Hye Jin – How Can I EP

Patricia Marx – JOÃO EP

PC Nackt – Plunderphobia

Pessimist – Holdout

Phoebe Ryan – How It Used to Feel

Pottery – Welcome To Bobby’s Motel

Prof – Powderhorn Suites

Pyrrhon – Abcess Time

Raleigh Ritchie – Andy

Raven Artson – notice me EP

Ravenlight – Project Genesis

Ray Lamontagne – Monovision

Reb Fountain – Reb Fountain

Remi Wolf – I’m Allergic To Dogs! EP

Remo Drive – A Portrait of an Ugly Man

Reuben Vincent – Boy Meets World EP

Sam Spiegel – Random Shit from the Internet Era

Sara Rachele – Scorpio Sun

Scott “Wino” Weinrich (из Saint Vitus и The Obsessed) – Forever Gone

Second Arrows – Second Arrows

Sergio Calderón & Céli Lee – The Eternal Dice

Seth Bogart – Seth Bogart Presents….Men On The Verge Of Nothing

Shaefri – Girl EP

Skudge – Time Tracks

Soccer96 –Tactics EP

Sofia – Stories for the Sleepless EP

Sofie – Survivor

Sons of Silver – Doomsday Noises EP

The Soundflowers (feat. Paris Jackson) – The Soundflowers EP

Space Kamp – Electric Lemonade

Stygian Crown – Stygian Crown

Sunbather – Brown Bread EP

Tenille Townes – The Lemonade Stand

Thad Cockrell – If In Case You Feel the Same

The Third Kind – Man vs Earth

They Leapt From Burning Windows – Demo 2020

Thirty Nights of Violence – You’ll See Me Up There

TJ George – Fragmented Soul Vol. 2


Tyler Carter – Moonshine Acoustic EP

Varaha – Reves

Various Artists – Brown Acid: The Tenth Trip

Various Artists – Eastrail 177 Trilogy

Various Artists – On The Road: A Tribute To John Hartford

Various Artists – Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga (саундтрек)

Voidceremony – Entropic Reflections Continuum: Dimensional Unravel

Wetware – Flail

Will Hoge – Tiny Little Movies

William Cashion (из Future Islands) – Postcard Music

Yard Arms – Sanctuary Lines EP

Young Ejecta – Ride Lonesome

Zaac Pick – Passages

Самые популярные