26 сентября

26 сентября 2021 г.

The Lathums с дебютным альбомом, камбек Лоры Джейн Грейс, выдающийся трибьют The Velvet Underground & Nico, а еще Angels & Airwaves, Руби Филдс, Поппи и другие релизы, вышедшие на этой неделе.

99 Neighbors – Wherever You’re Going I Hope It’s Great

A Pale Horse Named Death – Infernum In Terra

Absolutely Free – Aftertouch

Ada Lea – one hand on the steering wheel the other sewing a garden

Adrianne Duncan – Gemini

Alessia Cara – In the Meantime

Alien Weaponry – Tangaroa

Alina Baraz – Sunbeam EP

Alister Fawnwoda, Suzanne Ciani, and Greg Leisz – Milan

Amon Tobin – How Do You Live

Andrew Brooks – East

Angel Olsen – Aisles EP

Angels & Airwaves – Lifeforms

Angus Gill – The Scrapbook

Anna B Savage – These Dreams EP

Anthony Hamilton – Love Is The New Black

Ashley Shadow – Only the End

Aunty Social – It Looks Friendly EP

Badflower – This Is How the World Ends

Balsam Range – Moxie and Mettle

Balthazar – Sand Castle Tapes EP

Basstracks and TOBi – Good Luck For Real / Give It To You Right Back EP

Ben Böhmer – Begin Again

Billy Strings – Renewal

Blu – The Color Blu(e)

The Body and BIG|BRAVE – Leaving None But Small Birds

The Bootheels – 1998: The Original Demos

Boys Noize – +/-

Bria – Cuntry Covers Vol. 1 EP (цифровой релиз)

Brittany Howard – Jamie Reimagined

Broken Baby – Late Stage Optimism

BUMMER – Dead Horse

Burnt Sugar The Arkestra Chamber – Angels Over Oakanda

BYLJA – Sojourn EP

Caleb Landry Jones – Gadzooks Vol. 1

Call Super – Cherry Drops Pt 1 EP

Camille Peruto – Perfect Vision

Carrie Underwood – My Gift (Special Edition)

Christopher Paul Stelling – Forgiving It All

Chris Roberts – Lost And Found EP

Clarence Clarity – VANISHING ACT I : NO NOUNS

Cognizance – Upheaval

Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 3

Conditioner – Conditioner

Concrete – Ethereal Atrocities

The Connells – Steadman’s Wake

Cripta Blue – Cripta Blue

Crisix – The Pizza EP

Cuneiform – Reverse

CYAN – For King and Country

Dan Heide – In God’s Country

Dark Redeemer – Into the Deep Black

Dayseeker – Sleeptalk (Deluxe)

Dave Okumu – Knopperz

Des Rocs – A Real Good Person in a Real Bad Place

Don Lets – Late Night Tales Presents Version Excursion

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly Live!

DROTT – Orcus


EJ Carey – Outlier EP

The Electric Mud – Black Wool EP

Elke – No Pain For Us Here

Erin McKeown – Kiss Off Kiss

Esperanza Spalding – Songwrights Apothecary Lab

Evil House Party – Grand Theft Auto EP

Farer – Monad

Film School – We Weren’t Here

Flounder – I’m the Flounder

Forgetting The Memories – Vemod

Frames – Every Room

The Franklin Electric – This Time, I See It

G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too

The Greeting Committee – Dandelion

Greta Ruth – The Fawn

Grinder Blues – El Dos

Hayden Pedigo – Letting Go

High Low Duo – Ravel & Bartók

High & Rising – Howl

Hiro Kone – Silvercoat the throng

Houndmouth – Good For You

Howlin May Queen – Tapes from the White Ballroom

Hush Kids – Weatherman EP

I Was Born Twice – Neimza

The Industry – Sweet Land

Insect Ark – Future Fossils EP

Invaderband – Peter Gabriel

Invent Animate – The Sun Sleeps, As If It Never Was

Iskandr – Vergezicht

Jeromes Dream – Presents

Jesse Malin – Sad and Beautiful World

Joanne Shaw Taylor – The Blues Album

Joey DeFrancesco – More Music

Joey Purp – UpLate

Johnny Cash – At the Carousel Ballroom, April 24th, 1968

The Joy – Amabutho EP

Joyer – Perfect Gray

Judas Knife – Death Is The Thing with Feathers

Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar Deluxe

The Kernal – Listen To The Blood

Kidd G – Down Home Boy

Kondi Band – We Famous

L’FREAQ – Showgirl EP

Landon Wordswell & The Don Avelar – Taffy’s Son

Larry Fleet – Stack of Records

The Lathums – How Beautiful Life Can Be

Laura Jane Grace – At War With The Silverfish

Little Hag – Leash

LLNN – Unmaker

Loreena McKennitt – The Visit: The Definitive Edition

Loren Allred – Late Bloomer EP

Lucy Tatt – Provenance

Luke James & Nu Deco Ensemble – A Live Sensation

Luke Wild – Shoebox EP

Lyra Pramuk – Delta

Mac McCaughan (из Superchunk) – The Sound of Yourself

Macie Stewart (из Ohmme) – Mouth Full of Glass

Magic Roundabout – Up

Mandoki Soulmates – Utopia For Realists: Hungarian Pictures

Mandragora Scream – Nothing But the Best

Manu Delago – Environ Me

Marcus Atom – Love vs. War

Mark Bishop – Some Distant Mountain

Mathias Eick – When we leave

Mas Aya – Máscaras

matt pond PA – The State of Gold

Maurice Louca – Saet El-Haaz (The Luck Hour)

Maxshh – Bonus Flowers

Men Without Hats – Again (Part 1) EP

Michael James – Shelter In Place

Michael Seyer – A Good Fool

Mickey Guyton – Remember Her Name

The Milk Carton Kids – Prologue (10th Anniversary Edition)

Moderate Rebels – If You See Something That Doesn’t Look Right / PART 3

The Muslims – Fuck These Fuckin Fascists

Mystery Rose – Socially Distant

Nao – And Then Life Was Beautiful

Natalie Imbruglia – Firebird

Nate Mercereau – SUNDAYS

Nefariym – The Eternal

Nina Savary – Next Level Soap Opera

Nominee – Lowlife

Nox Holloway – If Only The World Didn’t Spin So Much EP

One Step Closer – This Place You Know

The Ophelias – Crocus

Pastor T.L. Barrett – I Shall Wear a Crown

POP. 1280 – Museum on the Horizon

Poppy – Flux

PSYCHO – Vulture Church

Public Service Broadcasting – Bright Magic

Quicksand – Distant Populations

Radiant Baby – Pantomime

Razoreater – Purgatory EP

The Reytons – Kids Off the Estate

A Ritual Sea – A Ritual Sea

Rosenblume – Rosenblume

Rough Dreams – Disappear. Reappear.

Ruby Fields – Been Doin’ It For A Bit

RUDE – Outer Reaches EP

Runscarred – The Distant Infinite

Ryan James Brewer – Tender

Sad Girlz Club – I Think I’m Ready EP

Sad Park – It’s All Over

The Sainte Catherines – Fire Works

Sam Johnson – Along the Dark Edges of Everything

Sarah Trunzo – Cabin Fever Dream EP

School of X – Dancing Through the Void

The Screaming Wheels – Istramental

Shakka – Road Trip To Venus

The Shivas – Feels So Good // Feels So Bad

Shortly – Dancer

Signs of the Swarm – Absolvere

Skepticism – Companion

The Slang – Divide

Sleep Token – This Place Will Become Your Tomb

SOJA – Beauty in the Silence

Solarius – Universal Trial EP

Spencer Cullum – Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection

Spirit Bomb – Tight

Stagewar – Danger To Ourselves

Steely Dan – Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!

Stranded – Midnight Sun

Sufjan Stevens and Angelo De Augustine – A Beginner’s Mind

Super Furry Animals – Rings Around The World

SURFBORT – Keep On Truckin’

Taranoya – Becoming

Taylor McCall – Black Powder Soul

Tentation – Le Berceau Des Deux


Third Eye Blind – Our Bande Apart

Tom Moran – Roommate of a Friend of Mine

Tony Kamel – Back Down Home

Tremonti – Marching In Time

The Two Man Travelling Medicine Show – Blindfold

Twinkle – A Mi Me Gusta Ser Yo * It’s OK To Be Me

Unto Others – Strength

Various Artists – Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists – Death Metal Power From Beyond

Various Artists – Diana: The Musical Original Broadway Cast Recording

Various Artists – I’ll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to The Velvet Underground & Nico

Various Artists – Join the Ritual

Various Artists – Relief: A Benefit for the Jazz Foundation of America’s Musicians’ Emergency Fund

Velvets – Velvets

Walk Off the Earth – Romeo Eats Vol. 1

Wang Wen – 100,000 Whys

Wayne Snow – Figurine

We Butter The Bread With Butter – Das Album

Wild Story – Into The Wild EP

William Shatner – BILL

Wrabel – these words are all for you

Wraith – Undo the Chains

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Sincerely, Kentrell

Самые популярные