21 апреля

Cage the Elephant, Jade Bird, Lizzo и другие: альбомы, вышедшие на этой неделе.

Allegaeon – Apoptosis

Angélique Kidjo – Celia

Ann My Dice – Thorn EP

Anna Tivel – The Question

Archaic Decapitator – The Apothecary

Beauty Queen – Out of Touch EP

Bells Atlas – the mystic

Bernard Fowler (из Rolling Stones) – Inside Out

Black Sites – Exile

Bleed Again – Transition EP

Blind Faith – Blind Faith (на виниле)

Blood People – The Great Reactor EP

Brad Armstrong (из 13ghosts) – I Got No Place Remembers Me

Cage the Elephant – Social Cues

Caroline Shaw / Attacca Quartet – Orange

Chalice of Suffering – Lost Eternally

Chokehold – With This Thread I Hold On

Chloe – The In-Between

Compltr – Rogue EP

Countless Goodbyes – Cycles

The Cringe – Everywhere You’ve Never Been

Cuzco – Sketchbook

Daniel Norgren – Wooh Dang

Dawn of Demise – Into The Depths

Dead To A Dying World – Elegy

Diane Coffee – Internet Arms

Disasterpeace – Under the Silver Lake

Drugdealer – Raw Honey

Druids – Monument

Elva (с Элизабет Моррис из Allo Darlin’) – Winter Sun

Faith Eliott – Impossible Bodies

Fat White Family – Serfs Up!

Field Medic – Fade Into the Dawn

Flaural – Postponement

Fractal Universe – Rhizomes of Insanity

Frikstailers – Extrasolar

Gus Dapperton – Where Polly People Go To Read

Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Tim Story – Lunz 3

Hayden Pedigo – Valley of the Sun

Heart Attack – Fake Blood

Heather Woods Broderick – Invitation

Heavy as Texas – Heavy as Texas

The Hot Sardines – Welcome Home, Bon Voyage

Jade Bird – Jade Bird

Jeremy Dutcher – Wolastoqiyik Lintuwakonawa

JOHNNYSWIM – Moonlight

Jonatha Brooke – Imposter EP

Jordan Rudess (из Dream Theater) – Wired For Madness

Josh Gondelman – Dancing on a Weeknight

Josh Groban – Josh Groban Bridges Live: Madison Square Garden

Joyous Wolf – Place In Time EP

Kelsey Lu – Blood

Kinbrae – Landforms

Koaosaeme – OBANIKESHI


Lizzo – Cuz I Love You

Lovers Leap – Lovers Leap EP

Loyle Carner – Not Waving But Drowning

Maren Celest – I Saw the Sun

Mark Peters – New Routes out of Innerland

Mat Kerekes – Ruby

Mitch Woods – A Tip of the Hat to Fats

The Naked Eye – Love’s Grave EP

Nick Moss – Gooey

Nolan the Ninja – SPORTEE

Pamplemousse – High Strung

Peggy Gou – Moment EP

Peter Wolff – Breath

Pivot Gang – You Can’t Sit With Us

Polly Gibbons – All I Can Do

Raffi – Motivational Songs

The Resonars – No Exit

The Rolling Stones – Honk

Russ Tolman – Goodbye El Dorado

Sabbath Assembly – A Letter of Red

Sad Planets – Akron

Sarah Mary Chadwick – The Queen Who Stole the Sky

Seaway – Fresh Produce

Sebastian Öberg – Winter’s Yearning

Shotgun Sawyer – Bury the Hatchet

Starbenders – Japanese Rooms EP

Stealing Sheep – Big Wows

Stevie Nicks – Stand Back: 1981-2017

Tech N9ne – N9NA

The Tallest Man on Earth – I Love You. It’s a Fever Dream. 

Tim Baker (из Hey Rosetta!) – Forever Overhead

Tito Montana – Why Not Me 2.0? EP

TR/ST – The Destroyer – 1

Tripsitter – The Other Side Of Sadness 

The Vamps – Missing You EP

Various Artists – Moominvalley Soundtrack

Walking Corpse – Walking Corpse EP

Wand – Laughing Matter

Wargirl – Wargirl

Warren Dunes – Welcome to Warren Dunes

Wes Montgomery – Back on Indiana Avenue

Will Kimbrough – I Like It Down Here

Wynton Marsalis – Bolden (саундтрек)

Yes We Mystic – Ten Seated Figures

Your Heart Breaks – Drone Butch Blues

Glitter Wizard – Opera Villains

21 апреля 2019 г.

Самые популярные