19 мая

19 мая 2019 г.

The National, Interpol, Frenship, Imperial Wax и другие: альбомы, вышедшие на этой неделе.

A Picture Made – Heal

Age of the Wolf – Ouroboric Trances

Alex Lahey – The Best of Luck Club

American Sharks – 11:11

Antony Carle – The Moment EP

Aseethee – Throes

ATUSJI – Soapbox EP

Austin Plaine – Stratford

Avatar – The King Live in Paris

Baker Grace – Girl, I Know EP

The Beaches – The Professional EP

Big Big Train – Grand Tour

Bjarni Frímann Bjarnason – Chateau

Black Label Society – Sonic Brew – 20th Anniversary Blend 5.99 – 5.19

Botine – Acid Sensible EP

Brad Mehldau – Finding Gabriel

Briston Maroney – Indiana EP

Broke For Free – BFF

The Candy Snatchers – Moronic Pleasures

Calboy – Wildboy EP

Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated

The Cash Box Kings – Hail to the Kings

Cat Princess – Forbidden Items

Christone «Kingfish» Ingram – Kingfish

Com Truise – Persuasion System

Conrad Sewell – Life

Crooked Colours – Langata


David Bowie – Clareville Grove Demos

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd

Dommengang – No Keys

Duckwrth – Falling Man EP

Duel – Valley of Shadows

Ellen Allien – Alientronic

Elsa Y Elmar – Eres Diamante

Emanuel Casablancas – It’s Getting Strange

ENCOFFINATION – We Proclaim Your Death, O’ Lord

ENTOMBED – Clandestine – Live

Erika de Casier – Essentials

The Everafter – Where I Came From EP

Fauvely – This is What the Living Do EP

Frenship – Vacation

Full of Hell – Weeping Choir

Glassing – Spotted Horse

Greg Antista & the Lonely Streets – Shake, Stomp and Stumble

HAAS – Love & Loss EP

Handsome Young Ladies – We Got It Covered

The Head and the Heart – Living Mirage

Hearteater – A House in Rapture

The Heavy – Sons

Helm – Chemical Flowers

Imperial Wax (участники The Fall) – Gatswerk Saboteurs

Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

Inner Wave – wya EP

Institute – Readjusting the Locks

Interpol – A Fine Mess EP

Isma – Health EP

Jameszoo – Melkweg

Jamie Freeman – Dreams About Falling


Jimmie Vaughn – Baby, Please Come Home

Jon Bryant – Cult Classic

Josephine Wiggs (из The Breeders) – We Fall

Josh Nolan – Kind Heart to Follow

Kelly Moran – Origin EP

Kissing Party – Mom & Dad

Knuckle – Life Is Hard When You’re Soft Inside

Kurt Travis – There’s A Place I Want To Take You

Lewis Capaldi – Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent

Like Satellites – Nothing Left to Say

Lil Kim – 9

Lo-Pan – Subtle

Lucette – Deluxe Hotel Room

Masakatsu Takagi – Marginalia II

Massy Ferguson – Great Divides

Matt Surfin’ & Friends – Matt Surfin’ & Friends

Megan Thee Stallion – Fever

Mike Killeen (бывший участник Wilco) – Ghost

Minor Poet – The Good News

Mixtaped Monk – How To Live Inside A VMMORPG

Morgan Fox – Soft Features

Nadia Tehran – Dozakah: All Lovers Hell

Narco Debut – Strange & Ever-Changing Depths

The National – I Am Easy to Find

Nick Lowe – Love Starvation / Trombone EP

NOIA – Crisàlida EP

Noseholes – Ant And End

Olden Yolk – Living Theatre

Operators – Radiant Dawn

Paul Gilbert – Behold Electric Guitar

Paul McCartney – Egypt Station – Explorer’s Edition

Paul Den Heyer – Everything So Far

Preston Lovinggood – Consequences

Psychic Graveyard – Loud As Laughter

Psychotool – Rotten Paradise

Quixotic – Goddess EP

Rahsaan Patterson – Heroes & Gods

Rammstein – Untitled

Rich Aucoin – Release

Ronnie Lane – Just For A Moment 1973-1997

Ryan Pollie – Ryan Pollie

Saint Vitus – Saint Vitus

Sam Cohen – The Future’s Still Ringing In My Ears

Savage Messiah – Demons

Seba Kaapstad – Thina

Second Still – Violet Phase

Siskiyou – Not Somewhere

slowthai – Nothing Great About Britain

Son Step – Fossilillies

Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else – Hot Spring

Steel Pulse – Mass Manipulation

Step in Fluid – Back in Business

Stray From the Path – Smash ’Em Up: Live In Europe 2019

Summoner’s Circle – Become None

Theo Croker – Star People Nation

Tom Green – The Tom Green Show (на виниле)

Traffic – The Studio Albums 1967-1974

Tyler the Creator – IGOR

Umphrey’s McGee – Anchor Drops Redux

Vale Of Pnath – Accursed EP

Various Artists – Sad About the Times

Verdigrls – Small Moves EP

We Outspoken – State of the Art

Wu-Tang Clan – Of Mics and Men EP

Zen Mother – The Holy Mountain

Zr. King – Musically & Morally Bankrupt

Самые популярные