17 марта

17 марта 2019 г.

Brian Jonestown Massacre, Карен О и Дэнжер Маус, Стивен Малкмус и другие: альбомы, вышедшие на этой неделе.   

Ambrotos – Cosmic Annulus

Amongst the Pigeons – Begging Your Pardon

Amy Owens – Haethor

Angel Du$t – PRETTY BUFF

Athanasia (с участниками Five Finger Death Punch и Murderdolls) – The Order of the Silver Compass

Arre! Arre! – Tell Me About Them

Auld – Mainstream Music

Beach Slang – MPLS EP

Ben LaMar Gay – Confetti in the Sky Like Fireworks (This is Bate Bola OST)

Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Gratitude

Benoît Pioulard and Sean Curtis Patrick – Avocationals

BESTA – Eterno Rancor

Black Therapy – Echoes of Dying Memories

Bouncing Souls – Crucial Moments EP

Brian Jonestown Massacre – Brian Jonestown Massacre

Buvette – Life EP

Cabana Wear – Cabana Wear

Cave Twins – Best Friends For Now


The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe

Clever Austin (Перин Мосс из Hiatus Kaiyote) – Pareidolia

Dan Sultan – Aviary Takes

Daniel Thorne (из Immix Ensemble) – Lines of Sight

Dario – Ascension

David Leonard – The Wait

Deafkids – Metaprogramação

Dexter Story – Bahir

Dragon Welding – Dragon Welding

Elizabeth Colour Wheel – Nocebo

Eyes of the Living – War on Dead – More Dead

The Faint – Egowerk

The Fall – Bend Sinister/The ‘Domesday’ Pay-Off Triad-Plus

Fallujah – Undying Light

Field of Wolves – We Felt This Once EP

Gary Hoey – Neon Highway Blues

Hearing Things – Here’s Hearing Things

Hello Yellow – Love Wins EP

Huntly – Low Grade Buzz

HVOB – Rocco

Imi – Lines EP

IOTA – Tales

Jerry Garcia Band – Electric on the Eel

Johnny Orlando – Teenage Fever

josh pan & Dylan Brady – This Car Needs Some Wheels

Julia Rakel – indie fEElz EP

Just Friends – Nothing But Love

Karen O and Danger Mouse – Lux Prima

La Fille – Alright Already

Lauren Jenkins – No Saint

Lick Neon – Be Good to Yourself

LIGFAERD – Den Ildrøde Konge

Louise Lemón – A Broken Heart is an Open Heart

Low Life – Downer Edn

Matmos – Plastic Anniversary

Merely – Hatching the Egg

Nanami Ozone – NO

Never Loved – Never Loved EP

Nick Sanders – Playtime 2050

NOISEM – Cease to Exist

Noncoonah – Dead roses, digged up zombies, broken pieces of diamonds, live cats

OMICIDA – Defrauded Reign

Oozing Wound – High Anxiety

OREYEON – Ode to Oblivion

Over the Rhine – Love & Revelation

Pan Am – Elevator Music EP

The Patricia Barber Trio – Higher

Redwolves – Future Becomes Past

Renee Wahl – Cut to the Bone

Rossi/Rickard (Фрэнсис Росси из Status Quo) – We Talk Too Much

Seahawks – Eyes of the Moon

Shy FX – Raggamuffin SoundTape

Skylephant – Songs For the Fragile Collective

Snarky Puppy – Immigrance

SONTALK – Stay Wild

SOWFLO – New Shoes

Stehen Malkmus – Groove Denied

Steve Adamyk Band – Paradise

Suigeneris – Suinami

Ted Russell Kamp – Walkin’ Shoes

Their Throats Are Open Tombs – Of Psalters and Snakes

Todd Snider – Cash Cabin Sessions, Vol. 3

Turning Jewels Into Water – Map of Absences

Vile Creature – Preservation Rituals (2015 – 2018)

ViVii – ViVii

Walls of Babylon – Dark Embrace

Wyclef Jean – Wyclef Goes Back to School

Zacari – Run Wild Run Free EP

Самые популярные