11 июля

12 июля 2021 г.

Inhaler, Том Оделл, Drug Store Romeos, Frances Forever и другие релизы, вышедшие на этой неделе.

The Academic – Community Spirit EP

Album – Album

Ålesund – A Thread in the Dark EP

Alice Russell – To Dust (Bonus Track Edition)

Almost Monday – til the end of time EP

Anders Hagberg – North

Andrew Bryant – A Meaningful Connection

Arushi Jain – Under The Lilac Sky

Asemix – Asemix

Ashwarya – Nocturnal Hours

Attacca Quartet – Real Life

Babehoven – Nastavi, Calliope EP

Bad Luck. – Summer Of Pain

Ben Reddell Band – ¡LA Baby! EP

Bonifrate – Corisco

Brand New Zeros – Back To Zero

Bryan Away – Canyons to Sawdust

c/a – The Only Way We Know to Have Fun

Charlotte Day Wilson – Alpha

Chuck Robertson and Friends – All Out of Dreams

Claire Rosinkranz – 6 Of A Billion

clipping. – Wriggle EP (Expanded)

Damon Locks & Black Monument – NOW

Deem Spencer – Deem’s Tape

Denial of Death – Unholy Trinity

Dolphin Midwives – Body of Water

Domination Campaign – Onward to Glory

Drug Store Romeos – The World Within Our Bedrooms

Dylan Cartlidge – Hope Above Adversity

DZ Deathrays – Positive Rising: Part 2

Eden James – All the Good Blank are Taken

Ego Kill Talent – Ego Kill Talent Acoustic EP1

Elderblood – Achrony

The Flatlanders – Treasure of Love

Foodman – Yasuragi Land

Frances Forever – Paranoia Party EP

Garrett Kato – Kumamoto EP

Giovanni Carnuccio III – A Matter of Time

The Goon Sax – Mirror II

Gothic Tropic – Tang Brain EP

Graduating Life – Grad Life II

The Green House Band – Ocotillo

Greywalker – Le Cachot

Half Waif – Mythopoetics

Hannah Dasher – The Half Record

Hardline – Heart, Mind And Soul

Hybrid – Black Halo


Inhaler – It Won’t Always Be Like This

The Interrupters – Live In Tokyo!

Intro To Music Theory – First Inversion

Jahvillani – Dirt to Bentley

James the Prophet – Unimaginable Storms

Jeremy Ferrara – Everything I Hold

Jerome Thomas – That Secret Sauce EP

Jessica Luise – Going In Blind EP

Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis – Jam & Lewis Volume One

JOON – Dream Again

Julian Sartorius – Locked Grooves

Junaco – Blue Room EP

Justin Pierre Courtney – The Price of Salt EP

Kimberly Dawn – Canyon Road

Kodō – Kodō Together

Koreless – Agor

L.A. Guns – Cocked & Loaded Live

Laurenne/Louhimo– The Reckoning

Lex Leosis – Terracotta EP

The Light Show – Round and Round

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul – Summer Of Sorcery Live! At The Beacon Theatre

Lords of Altamont  – Tune In, Turn On, Electrify!

Lost Symphony – Chapter III

Luke LeBlanc – Only Human

Mads Christensen – 5212 Helvete

The Maine – XOXO: From Love And Anxiety In Real Time

Mayhem – The Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando EP

Megan Wyler – Upside Now

Meggie Lennon – Sounds From Your Lips

Murray McLauchlan – Hourglass

Muse – Origin Of Symmetry: XX Anniversary RemiXX (Physical Release)

Museum of Love – Life of Mammals

Musk Ox – Inheritance

Night Crowned – Hädanfärd

Ólafur Arnald – When We Are Born OST

Old Moon – Altars

Paul Rocha – Apohenia

Pictureplane – Dopamine

Powerwolf – Call Of The Wild

Prateek Kuhad – Shehron Ke Raaz EP

Psychic Hit – Solutio

QRIXKUOR – Posion Palinopsia

Real Sickies – Love is for Lovers

Rejjie Snow – Baw Baw Black Sheep

Saving Abel – Shade of Grace – Twenty Year Songs EP

Scattered Storm – Oblivion EP

Scores – Vol. 1

Serj Tankian – Cool Gardens Poetry Suite

Shock Friendly – Head Down The Avenue

Signal Hill – The EPs (Expanded and Remastered)

Snoh Aalegra – Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies

Soda Blonde – Small Talk

Solus Ex Inferis – Daemones Ceramici

Soul Asylum – The Silver Lining (Expanded Edition)

Soul Asylum – Stand Up and Be Strong EP

Spice Girls – Wannabe25 EP

Steadfast – Transmitters

Straight Razor – Vol 1

Sun Ra Askestra – Lanquidity (Definitive Edition)

TerryTheVoice – TerryTheVoice 2.0 EP

Thought Leaders – In Wastelands

Tim Atlas – QUOTA EP

Tkay Maidza – Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 3 EP

Tom Odell – Monsters

Toni Sauna – Denise

Train Room – Delicate Bones

Tkay Maidza – Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 3 EP

Twin Shadow – Twin Shadow

Typical Sisters – Love Beam

Unendlich – Paradox Of A Broken World

Various Artists – Almost Famous 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

Various Artists – Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella (Soundtrack)

Various Artists – The Harmonic Series Volume 2

Various Artists – Space Jam: A New Legacy Official Soundtrack

Vince Staples – Vince Staples

The Wallflowers – Exit Wounds

Xasthur – Victims of the Times

Zementh – Rohstoff

Самые популярные